Earn 5% Rewards Points for every order placed on line, >> more info

Newsletter Sign Up
Your Email Address:
Chat Now!
How may we help you today?

Literary Prize Winners

Literary Prize Winners
  • Prix Maison de la Presse 2017: Arrête avec tes mensonges by Philippe Besson
  • Prix Goncourt 2017: L'ordre du jour by Eric Vuillard
  • Prix Renaudot 2017: La disparition de Josef Mengele by Olivier Guez
  • Prix Medicis 2017: Tiens ferme ta couronne by Yannick Haenel
  • Prix Academie Francaise 2017: Mécaniques du chaos by Daniel Rondeau

All titles above are available by special order, please contact us for more details

Terms: Purchase 3 books (any price) between now and Dec. 16, 2018, receive 20% off your entire order. Discount valid for all in stock products only, excludes all product by subscription (magazines,e-magazines, rentals...), clearance and markdown products, posters, and games -
*: Now until Feb. 22, 2017 - Coupon sent by email - No purchase necessary - Must be a registered customer of Lectures de France to refer a teacher - Coupon sent by email & valid for 60 days after issuance - Send referral information by email to sales@lecturesdefrance.com - Coupon issued after referral email verification - Limit 1 referral by registered customer - 15% discount not valid for all product by subscription (magazines,e-magazines...), clearance and markdown products, posters -